i’m hopping on the bandwagon and doing a year in pictures post. here goes! 🙂  BUT I got tired of it pretty quickly, so I’m not really elaborating on them.  🙂

January:

dsc03194

Shannon and me New Year’s Eve 2007 at Patrick and Betsy’s

February:

dsc032711Patrick, Grey, and David (Patrick Collum and the Law) played at the 5 spot on Patrick’s birthday.  We all had fun!

March:  (several – march was apparently really exciting!)

dsc03314

I met a leprechaun!

dsc032831

Carrie and I saw “Who’s Bad” – the Michael Jackson tribute band.  Amazing!

dsc03358

I got a dog!  Louie is the best!!!

dsc03430We saw Jimmy Fallon at Zanies!

April:

The only pics I have in my iphoto from April are of Newworldson at GMA!  LOVE THEM!

dsc03510

dsc03511hair/makeup by autumn petersen!  🙂   me with josh, then me with mark.

May:

dsc03547Dayna graduated from med school and I went up to Indiana to celebrate with her!

dsc03580I got as close as I could to the twin spires at Churchill Downs – we had a little suite on mother’s day – it was awesome!

dsc03759I turned 26 and Dawn made me an awesome fiesta cookie cake!

June:

dsc03834Carly and Brent moved away  😦   but they had a fun going away party!

dsc03840I dressed up as Amy Winehouse for the first time for Stoneroo 08 (Graham Stoner’s guitar hero party) and LOVED it.

dsc03824

I met Ira Glass!  (yes, it’s sideways… i can’t get it rotated… oh well)

dsc03936Creation Northeast – not much to show for it except this pic of Amy Grant with Hawk Nelson.  Random, right?

July:

dsc04094i am kinda a rockstar at Creation NW.

dsc04034SO beautiful.

August:

dsc04672The Wilson County fair is pretty awesome – unfortunately all the really good pics were on Andra’s camera and not mine 🙂

I went to CO but apparently those pics aren’t on this computer!

September:

dsc04714

I had a labor day party – this is me and Janelle!

dsc04703Sassy ladies with candy cigarettes at Gabe’s birthday dance party at the Jarhole.

dsc04772

Shannon and Grey got married!  I love this pic of Shannon from the hotel before the wedding- someone in the lobby had that ridiculous hat and we made her take a pic with it 🙂

October:

was so busy and fun!

dsc04867we went to a cornmaze!  me and kelee on the scary tractor that takes you out to the maze.

dsc04956we carved pumpkins in my garage!

dsc04988i dressed up as amy winehouse again.. (this time for halloween, duh) and met chewbacca!

November:

dsc05027

Mishy’s baby shower!!  yay for baby mia!!

December:

TATTOO!!!

dsc05076

dsc05081

dsc05143

Dinner with the girls and their significant others… i love them all 🙂

dsc05154Me and my mom at Christmas (we didn’t take many Christmas pics with my camera)

dsc05199Dancing at the Jars’ pre-emptive NYE party!

OK, ta-da!  Here’s to 2009!

